Esports

Total 8 Posts

List of all MSI Winners - LoL Esports

The winners of the Spring Split from 12 regions take part in the Mid-Season Invitational Event (MSI). The MSI is the second most important international tournament after Worlds. In this post you will find an overview of all MSI winners.

List of all Worlds Winners - LoL Esports

24 teams from 13 regions participate in the League of Legends World Championship. In the tournament, the teams compete for the biggest sporting goal in LoL esports: The world championship.

List of all LPL Winners - LoL Esports China

The League of Legends Pro League (LPL) is the China-based esports tournament run by Riot Games. In this post you will find a list of all winners of the LPL.

List of all LCK Winners - LoL Esports South Korea

South Korea is the forefather of esports and thus the LCK is also the oldest of all current regional leagues by Riot Games. The first split took place in 2012. In this post you will find a list of all LCK winners.

List of all LCS Winners - LoL Esports North America

The League Championship Series (LCS) is similar to the LEC and crowns the best LoL team in North America twice a year. The top seeds in NA are allowed to represent their region at the world championship. A list of all LCS winners can be found in this post.

List of all LEC Winners - LoL Esports Europe

The League of Legends European Championship (LEC) determines the best LoL team in Europe in two splits per year and thus also who will qualify for the world championship. You can find all the winners of this esports tournament in this post.

New Esports Visa in Germany Puts Esports Pro Players on the Same Level With Athletes

Esports in Germany has not always had an easy time, because there is a lot of resistance against it's official recognition as a sport. A new decision by the Federal government could now turn things around.

Esports

Insgesamt 12 Posts

Liste aller MSI Gewinner - LoL Esports

An dem Mid-Season Invitational Event (MSI) nehmen die Sieger des Spring Splits aus 12 Regionen der offiziellen LoL Esports Ligen teil. Das MSI ist das zweitwichtigste internationale Turnier neben den Worlds. In diesem Post findest du eine Übersicht aller Sieger des MSI.

Liste aller Worlds Gewinner - LoL Esports

An der League of Legends World Championship nehmen 24 Teams aus 13 Regionen teil. In dem Turnier spielen die Teams um das größte sportliche Ziel im LoL-Esports: Den Weltmeistertitel.

Liste aller LPL Gewinner - LoL Esports China

Die League of Legends Pro League (LPL) ist das in China ansässige Esports Turnier von Riot Games. In diesem Post findest du eine Liste mit allen Siegern der LPL.

Liste aller LCK Gewinner - LoL Esports Südkorea

Südkorea ist der Urvater des Esports und somit ist die LCK auch die älteste aller aktuellen regionalen Ligen von Riot Games. Schon 2012 fand der erste Split statt. In diesem Post findest du alle Gewinner der LCK in einer Liste.

Liste aller LCS Gewinner - LoL Esports Nordamerika

Die League Championship Series (LCS) läuft ähnlich ab wie die LEC und krönt zwei Mal pro Jahr das beste LoL-Team in Nordamerika. Die Top-Seeds in NA dürfen die Region bei der Weltmeisterschaft vertreten. Eine Liste mit allen Gewinnern der LCS findest du in diesem Post.

Liste aller LEC Gewinner - LoL Esports Europa

Die europäische Meisterschaft in League of Legends (LEC) bestimmt in zwei Splits pro Jahr das beste LoL-Team in Europa und damit auch, wer sich für die Weltmeisterschaft qualifizieren darf. Alle Sieger dieses Esports-Turniers findest du in diesem Post.

Neues Esport-Visum stellt Esportler mit Athleten gleich

Der Esport in Deutschland hat es nicht immer leicht, denn es wird sich mit Händen und Füßen gegen eine offizielle Anerkennung als Sportart gewehrt. Ein neuer Beschluss der Bundesregierung könnte jetzt das Ruder herumreißen.